Friday, January 19, 2018

Royal Caption Slam

Love this! Not all stuffy and sour faced like the Queen.
"Getting it on? Us? Of COURSE not!"

Monday, January 15, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Royal Caption Slam

Meghan Markle joined her fiance, Prince Harry, Prince William, Duchess Kate and the royal family for a Christmas service at Sandringham — pics 
 "You better thank me for this, Megs. I'm dressed like a tablecloth so you can shine today."

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Kate attends the Grenfell Tower National Memorial Service at St. Paul's Cathedral · Kate Middleton Style Blog
"Just know that if you mock my newly-formed double chin I shall have you beaten to death with a gold-plated tea service on loan from Donald Trump. Think very carefully, peasant."

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

(EMBARGOED FOR PUBLICATION IN UK TABLOID NEWSPAPERS UNTIL 48 HOURS AFTER CREATE DATE AND TIME) Sir Richard Branson and Kate Middleton attend the Sony Ericsson WTA Tour's pre-Wimbledon party hosted by Sir Richard Branson of Virgin, at The Roof Gardens on June 22, 2006 London, England. (Photo by Dave M. Benett/Getty Images)
"Oh, no, not again, Branson. Keep your hands to yourself already."

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Kate Middleton's IRIS AND INK 'Grace' sweater has been reissued in Gray. Click to shop
"Darling, I'm mid-sentence and you want a picture? Oh, go one then, I am radiant today."

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Duchess Kate: The Duchess of Cambridge Shows Off Her Green Fingers
"Oh, my darling loves, these gloves are no where near thick enough if I'm going to touch the actual ground."

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017