Friday, May 26, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Kate Middleton puts boat race drama behind her with a return to what she does best | Mail Online:
"One sec, I'm almost finished destroying this person with my gaze."

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

407 Likes, 3 Comments - Catherine đź’• (@hrhduchessofcambridge_) on Instagram: “The Duchess of Cambridge visits Farms for City Children on May 3, 2017 in Arlingham,…”:
"Forget what's over there, can we simply marvel for a moment that this is what you chose to wear the day you knew you'd be meeting me?"

*Thanks IG'er @alvieder for the pic!!*

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Kate was welcomed to the Musze d'Art Moderne by Crown Princess Stephanie of Luxembourg who looked striking in a ruffled red wrap dress:
"It's so inspiring to meet someone who just doesn't care about how they look to the world."

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

2009: Living with the Royals brings a new kind of sport as Kate, 27, joins a shooting party:
"I'm not threatening you with bodily harm or anything, but do you see this gigantic gun I'm holding?"

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Kate Middleton:
"I've got a rolled up newspaper in my bag, peasant, and I'm not afraid to use it."

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

The Duchess of Cambridge revealed that she and Prince William keep a menagerie of animals during a visit to a farm in Gloucester today. Pictured: Kate feeding Stinky the lamb:
"Charlotte just asked me for a new toy. Could I take this one for stuffing?"

Monday, May 15, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

The Global Academy in support of Heads Together  April 20, 2017 Hayes, England:
"I think the words your looking for are, Yes, your worship, anything you want."

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Rare, smileless shot; and she still looks so damn good in the style of Indiana Jones.:
"I need more hands. Two drinks won't be enough in the immediate future."

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge speaks with runners from Team Heads Together ahead of the 2017 Virgin Money London Marathon, at Kensington Palace on April 19, 2017 in London.:
"If you insist on speaking to me I'll be forced to have someone hurt you."

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Prince William, Kate Middleton, Kate Duchess of Cambridge:
"What in God's name are you wearing?  Have some self-respect. 

Monday, May 08, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

"His Majesty just wants a little cuddle, okay? Why you gotta hate?"

Friday, May 05, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

"How long to do you think we have to keep holding these ugly dogs?"
"Just keep smiling.  This is our JOB."


Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

 :
"I'm going to need you both to take two hard steps to the right."

(Happy birthday, Colleen!!)

Monday, April 24, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017