Thursday, December 08, 2016

Royal Caption Slam

Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge attends the Anna Freud Centre Family School Christmas Party at Anna Freud Centre on December 15, 2015 in London, England. The Duchess joined groups of families in Festive activities designed to help pupils reflect on the positive progress in their social relationships and communication skills.:
"Don't you just love the holidays?
I always get a new diamond or two."

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Royal Caption Slam

Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, meets athletes at a reception for Team GB’s 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Teams at Buckingham Palace on October 18, 2016.:
"Oh, you're so adorable. Of course I don't want to be your friend."

Friday, December 02, 2016

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Royal Caption Slam

Kate Middleton Photos Photos - Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge during a visit to…:
"I'm sure I didn't hear you correctly.
Pour the Champagne immediately and let's have 
no more talk abut Prosecco."

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Royal Caption Slam

The Duchess of Cambridge marked a royal milestone today as she travelled to the Netherlands for her first solo overseas tour - undertaking s...:
"Goodness, how pretty.  It puts me in mind of 
the servants' quarters back home.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Monday, November 07, 2016

Friday, November 04, 2016

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016