Friday, July 21, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

"Bravo, darling, that dress almost fits."



Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Catherine Duchess of Cambridge and Princess Beatrice of York attend Royal Ascot 2017 at Ascot Racecourse on June 20 2017 in Ascot England
"No, I don't want to be your friend, so stop asking. It's embarrassing. For you."

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

May 2009 Kate Middleton casual street style while shopping
"You're supposed to hold the door for me, urchin, not the other way 'round."

Monday, July 17, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

"Yes, darling, this is basically the EXACT same thing I wore to Ascot last year. Get over it.  And then maybe buy a hat that matches your dress like a proper grown-ass adult."

Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

World of Windsor
"I assume you accidentally wandered over here and don't expect me to actually speak with you."

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

During their meeting, Kate asked: Can and should you talk to patients who have gone throu...
"You must understand: it is vitally important that you get the temperature of my Starbucks exactly right."

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

"A spoonful of sugar helps the off-brand champagne go down, darlings."

Monday, June 19, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Catherine, Duchess Of Cambridge
"There was no caviar with my eggs this morning. I could barely get out of bed."

Friday, June 16, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Pippa Middleton’s Wedding Dress Revealed | Vanity Fair
"You do realize I'll be your queen someday, yes? Someone else couldn't have handled this?"

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

William And Kate Leaving Her Flat - 3 November 2005
"Don't be silly, of course we'll stop at Buck House on the way out of town!"

Tuesday, June 13, 2017