Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Royal Caption Slam

"Darling, I have two speeds right now: delighted to meet you and I'll cut a bitch. Choose your next words wisely."

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Royal Caption Slam

The Duck and Duchess of Cambridge, April, 23, 2018 https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/6118917/royal-baby-kate-middleton-boy-gives-birth-duchess-of-cambridge-prince-george-william-princess-charlotte/amp/#
"Oh, darling, there's no need to thank me; just bring me more diamonds."

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018