Thursday, August 17, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

31 July 2017 - William and Kate attend the commemorations at Tyne Cot with King Philippe and Queen Mathilde of Belgium - coat by Catherine Walker
"I don't know.  You're sure the placement of the heart isn't weird?"

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

"Of course you may have your own helicopter. You asked so prettily, I'll even give you the pilot."

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

The Duchess appeared to be giving her daughter a talking to after Charlotte erupted into a tantrum on the final day of their five-day royal tour that has taken them to Warsaw, Berlin, Heidelberg and their final stop, Hamburg
"I promise, darling, just as soon as we're back on the plane we'll get you some Pimms and caviar."

Monday, August 07, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Mother and daughter, beautiful!
"What does champagne taste like, Mummy?"
"Like you can have a conversation with your evil step-mother-in-law without hurting anyone, darling."



Friday, August 04, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

A sneak peek inside the Royal dressing up box as Kate Middleton dazzles in Princess Diana's tiara - Mirror Online
"When they put you behind a flower arrangement and every pic looks like a Snapchat filter and Snapchat is only for peasants."

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Kate Middleton's most adorable royal moments
"So you decided to put on a fancy top but then not even TRY to do your hair?"

Friday, July 28, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

A Royal Ascot fiasco: Duchess of Cambridge catches Sophie, Countess of Wessex as she falls
"Sophie, darling, I've told you over and over again: I'm not interested!"

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Catherine Duchess of Cambridge and Princess Beatrice of York attend Royal Ascot 2017 at Ascot Racecourse on June 20 2017 in Ascot England
"No, I don't want to be your friend, so stop asking. It's embarrassing. For you."

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

May 2009 Kate Middleton casual street style while shopping
"You're supposed to hold the door for me, urchin, not the other way 'round."

Monday, July 17, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

"Yes, darling, this is basically the EXACT same thing I wore to Ascot last year. Get over it.  And then maybe buy a hat that matches your dress like a proper grown-ass adult."

Monday, July 10, 2017