Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Lady Diana : Kate Middleton, William et Harry lui rendent un hommage simple et touchant
"Time to shut your talk-hole, peasant."

Monday, September 18, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

kate-middleton-short-hair
"Honestly, darling, I'm so proud of you! Your lipstick is almost the right color for your face!"

Friday, September 15, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Kate Middleton visiting Haida Gwaii
"Honestly no, I hope I don't catch the necklace. I have so many diamond necklaces already!"

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Kate Middleton Made This Dress Sell Out In The Blink Of An Eye #refinery29
"Oh, dear, looks like the cat's been at the flowers again. Smells a bit."

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

The Duchess of Cambridge, Kate Middleton, at Hannah Gillingham and Robert Carter's wedding.
"A little help, perhaps, peasant? Honestly, why do you think you were even born?"

Friday, September 08, 2017

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Prince William, Prince Harry and Kate Middleton Dedicate New Garden to Princess Diana

"I want so badly to listen but my dress is so ugly I'm beyond distracted. I must fire my dresser immediately."

Monday, September 04, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

"Yes, darling, I know you're not a waiter per se, but champagne would still be quite excellent just now."

Props to IG'er @hanpantaylor for send the awesome pic!

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, watches a rodeo demonstration at a Government Reception at the BMO Centre on July 7, 2011 in Calgary, Canada.
"I was so close to caring about what you were saying, but then you stopped talking about me."

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

Kate Middleton Photos Photos - Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge arrives at the last original dancehall in Berlin, the Clärchens Ballhaus, to attend a reception with Prince William, Duke of Cambridge on day 2 of their official visit to Germany on July 20, 2017 in Berlin, Germany. - The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge Visit Germany - Day 2
"I am not responsible for the facial expressions I make when you use your talk hole."

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

The Duchess showed her support for local designers by carrying a clutch by Polish brand Et...
"No, darling, I'm not saying I hate you, just that if you were on life support I would absolutely pull the plug in order to charge my mobile."

Friday, August 18, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Royal Caption Slam

"Of course you may have your own helicopter. You asked so prettily, I'll even give you the pilot."